SPIRE Awards Committee

Chair

Linda Padilla-Smyth
Director of Real Estate & Property Management
Chapman University
padillas@chapman.edu

 

Co-Chair

Kellie Hill
Senior Associate
CBRE, Inc.
kellie.hill@cbre.com

 

 

SPIRE ADVISORY COMMITTEE:
Catherine Falco Director Business Development, Consultant catherinefalco@gmail.com
Karen Eddy Senior Manager Real Estate, Western Digital Karen.eddy@wdc.com
Dana White Vice President, Bank of the West dana.white@bankofthewest.com
Shelly Ascher Orange County Business Journal ascher@ocbj.com
FACILITIES:
Joan Goldbrunner Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates joan.goldbrunner@sperrycga.com
BROKER MEETINGS:
Kathleen Neary Herman Miller-Business Development   kathleen_neary@hermanmiller.com
SPONSORSHIP:
Leann Lawson First American Title Insurance Company LLawson@firstam.com
Stacy Stemen Passco Companies, LLC sstemen@passco.com
Dana Uzzo Bank of America Merrill Lynch dana.uzzo@baml.com
Kristen Attardo American Technologies, Inc. (ATI) kristen.attardo@atirestoration.com
Brenda Balsiger** Orange County Business Journal balsiger@ocbj.com
WOMEN IN CRE:
Francesca Braniger** Sunwest Bank FBraniger@SunwestBank.com
Kellie Hill CBRE, Inc. Kellie.Hill@cbre.com
Jennifer Bojorquez Troutman Sanders LLP jennifer.bojorquez@troutmansanders.com
CONSTRUCTION: (NEW/BUILDING RENOVATION/TENANT IMPROVEMENT)
Cindy Erwin PM Realty Group (PMRG) cerwin@pmrg.com
Lisa Kim City of Garden Grove lisak@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
Jessica Hyman Ten-X jhyman@ten-x.com
Emma Kane Kane Environmental, Inc. ekane@kane-environmental.com
Pat Whitaker Innovative Housing Opportunities pwhitaker@InnovativeHousing.com
Daniel Ramirez CoStar dramirez@costar.com
Farbia Beighlie FKB Architecture & Design faribakbaia@gmail.com
Kathy Leach KDF Communities, LLC kleach@kdfcommunities.com
Mike Prestridge** Sanders and Wohrman Corp. mprestridge@swpainting.com
Amber Zamora Saunders Commercial Seismic Retrofit azamora@saundersseismic.com
SALES/LEASING
Vicky Hammond Coreland Companies vhammond@coreland.com
Zizi Imatorbhebhe** Alliance Commercial bhebhe@acfinance.biz
Sheldon Asher Orange County Business Journal lascher@ocbj.com
Jihan Katuli Deloitte & Touche LLP jkatuli@deloitte.com
Dayna Neville Colliers International dayna.neville@colliers.com
LENDING
Jennifer Goralski Capital Asset Management jenngoralski@gmail.com
PHILANTHROPY
Kellie Hill CBRE, Inc. kellie.hill@cbre.com
Thy Wang ABM Industries thy.wang@abm.com

** Designated Sub Chair