SPIRE Awards Committee

Chairpersons

catherine-falcoCatherine J. Falco
Sr. Director, Business Development
Marquis Construction, Inc.
cfalco@marquis-companies.com

 

Linda Padilla-Smyth
Director of Real Estate & Property Management
Chapman University
padillas@chapman.edu

 

leann-lawsonLeann M. Lawson
Vice President, Account Executive
First American Title, National Commercial Services
llawson@firstam.com

 

 

SPIRE ADVISORY COMMITTEE:
Karen Eddy Western Digital karen.eddy@wdc.com
Shelly Ascher Orange County Business Journal ascher@ocbj.com
Dana White Bank of the West dana.white@bankofthewest.com
FACILITIES:
Joan Goldbrunner** Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates joan.goldbrunner@sperrycga.com
WEBSITE:
Justin M. Lesniewski AAA Companies justinl@aaacompanies.com
SPONSORSHIP:
Kim Bangs** AAA Companies kbangs@aaacompanies.com
Stacy Stemen Passco Companies, LLC sstemen@passco.com
Tina Suihokonen Beacon Default tina@beacondefault.com
Sarah Kruszona Rutan & Tucker skruszona@rutan.com
Dawna Fry Harb-Bro, Inc. dawna.fry@harbro.com
Cindy Bongiovanni Abacus Project Management, Inc. cindybongiovanni@gmail.com
WOMEN IN CRE:
Dee White** Farmers & Merchants Bank dee.white@fmb.com
Morgon Fraser CBRE morgon.frazer@cbre.com
CONSTRUCTION: (NEW/BUILDING RENOVATION/TENANT IMPROVEMENT)
Cindy Erwin** PM Realty Group (PMRG) cerwin@pmrg.com
Doug Bogie BlackRock douglas.bogie@blackrock.com
Anne Murrell Total Lighting Concepts anne@tlcca.com
Kathy Leach KDF Communities, LLC kleach@kdfcommunities.com
Catherine Page Page Jorgensen LLP cpage@pj-law.com
Jerri Pick Mission Landscape jpick@missionlandscape.com
Amber Zamora Saunders Construction azamora@saundersseismic.com
Heather Valtier DLD Insurance Brokers hvaltier@dldins.com
Kathleen Neary Herman Miller-Business Development kathleen_neary@hermanmiller.com
Liz Hattox Hattox Designs lhattox@hattoxdesigns.com
SALES/LEASING
Leslie Trammell** Consultant leslie@leslietrammell.com
Kathleen Neary Herman Miller-Business Development kathleen_neary@hermanmiller.com
Mary Cheval Ware Malcomb mcheval@waremalcomb.com
Theresa Louis PacificWest Asset Management tlouis@pacificwest.cc
LENDING
Dana Uzzo** Bank of America Merrill Lynch dana.uzzo@baml.com
Jennifer Goralski Capital Asset Management jenngoralski@gmail.com
Kim Westerbeck JLL kim.westerbeck@am.jll.com
PHILANTHROPY
Stacey Olson** Gensler stacey_olson@gensler.com
Rebecca Clark Squar Milner rclark@squarmilner.com
Brigid Pukszda Union Bank puks4@sbcglobal.net

** Designated Sub Chair